Thank you for sharing your church life

I usually don’t blog on Sundays, for no reason other than that’s just the way it works out. Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you to the few people that shared with me what  their what their Church life is like this past week.

In case you missed it, I asked the readers of this blog, including yourself, to share with me what your Church life is like. You can read the original post here: What does your church life look like?

Your responses are still more than welcome, I would love to learn more about  you guys and where God has you.

Again, thank you so much for your participation and interest in this blog. I’ve got a few post ideas started for the coming week so be sure to keep checking back. Don’t forget that you can sign up to be notified by email about new blog posts by using the signup form in the right sidebar.

Leave a Reply

